Contact Us

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Conference Contacts
If you need assistance with an upcoming conference, please use this list to locate your contact person:

10/20/21
Longitudinal Preceptor Educational Program
https://ccme.osu.edu/ConferenceDetail.aspx?ID=2429
Dawn RyanDawn.Ryan@osumc.edu

10/22/2021
Climate Change and Health: Implications for Clinical Practice

https://ccme.osu.edu/ConferenceDetail.aspx?ID=2378
Sarah KamentoSarah.Kamento@osumc.edu

10/22 – 10/23/21
OSU/WVU Appalachian Surgical Summit - POSTPONED

https://ccme.osu.edu/ConferenceDetail.aspx?ID=2298
Abby GeorgeAbby.George@osumc.edu

10/29 – 10/30/21
Electrophysiology: Review and What’s New –For Advanced Practice Providers and Allied Health Professionals

https://ccme.osu.edu/ConferenceDetail.aspx?ID=2347
Ellen YokoyamaEllen.Yokoyama@osumc.edu

 

For other CCME-related assistance, you may contact anyone in CCME directly.

Please use 614 as the area code if you are calling long distance.

Barbara Berry
Director 293-4773 barbara.berry@osumc.edu
Jon Hollett
OSU East Director 257-3638 jon.hollett@osumc.edu
Brian Ehrlich RSS/MOC Program Manager 293-9326 brian.ehrlich@osumc.edu
Derrick Freeman
MedNet21 Webcast Producer 293-3473 derrick.freeman@osumc.edu
Sarah Kamento Conference Program Manager 293-8061 sarah.kamento@osumc.edu
Leisl Ashbaugh
Office Administration 293-3576 leisl.ashbaugh@osumc.edu

 

The Center for Continuing Medical Education (CCME)
The Ohio State University
600 Ackerman Road
2nd Floor, Room E2055
Columbus, OH 43202
(614) 293-3576 main phone
(614) 293-4180 facsimile

 

For MedNet21 Questions, please contact Derrick Freeman​

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/osumedicalcenter

Visit our MedNet21 Blog: http://u.osu.edu/mednet21

Visit our Informational Blog: https://u.osu.edu/hollett.1

My CCME Account
CCME Username
Your username is an email address
Password
Forgot Your Password?