Contact Us

Contact Us
Please make a selection:
 
First Name:  Last Name: 
Telephone: Email Address:  
Comments:  
 

 
You may contact anyone in CCME directly.
Please use 614 as the area code if you are calling long distance.
Barbara Berry
Director 293-4773 barbara.berry@osumc.edu
Jon Hollett
OSU East Director 257-3638 jon.hollett@osumc.edu
Lindsay Cowgill
Program Manager
293-7397 lindsay.cowgill@osumc.edu
Hannah McConnell Program Coordinator 293-8061 hannah.mcconnell@osumc.edu
Brian Ehrlich RSS/Program Coordinator 293-9326 brian.ehrlich@osumc.edu
Derrick Freeman
MedNet21 Producer 293-3473 derrick.freeman@osumc.edu
Leisl Ashbaugh
Office Administration 293-3576 leisl.ashbaugh@osumc.edu

The Center for Continuing Medical Education (CCME)
The Ohio State University
600 Ackerman Road
2nd Floor, Room E2055
Columbus, OH 43202
(614) 293-3576 main phone
(614) 293-4180 facsimile

For MedNet21 Questions, please contact Derrick Freeman​

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/osumedicalcenter

Visit our MedNet21 Blog: http://u.osu.edu/mednet21

Visit our Informational Blog: https://u.osu.edu/hollett.1

My CCME Account
CCME Username
Your username is an email address
Password
Forgot Your Password?
Search CCME